Patrick Rich

School Director

Prich@aisa.sch.ae

     

 

 

Danielle Rich

Elementary Principal

Drich@aisa.sch.ae

 

   

Omar Ugalde

Secondary Principal

Ougalde@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

 

Katrina Bloom

Elementary Assistant Principal

Kbloom@aisa.sch.ae

                                                       

 

 

Tim Rogers

Secondary Assistant Principal (Boys)

Trogers@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                          

Jodi Gratman

Secondary Assistant Principal (Girls)

JGratman@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

 

  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite