Administration

 

 

 

    
Patrick Rich               Danielle Rich                Omar Ugalde   
School Director Elementary Principal Secondary Principal   
prich@aisa.sch.ae drich@aisa.sch.ae ougalde@aisa.sch.ae   

 

                                                 
Katrina Bloom Jodi Gratman Tim Rogers Elliot Bloom 
Assistant Elementary Principa Assistant Secondary Principal Assistant Secondary Principal Athletics & Activities Director 
kbloom@aisa.sch.ae jgratman@aisa.sch.ae trogers@aisa.sch.ae ebloom@aisa.sch.ae 

 

 

 

  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite