MS Administrators
                              

Omar Ugalde

 

Tim Rogers

 

Jodi Gratman

 

Secondary Principal

 

 Secondary Assistant Principal 

 

Secondary Assistant  Principal

 

ougalde@aisa.sch.ae

 

trogers@aisa.sch.ae

 

jgratman@aisa.sch.ae

 


Grade 6 Teachers

 Graham Zwicker

 Tibbett Merusi

 Ryan Staley

 Jessica Maddry

 English Teacher

 Humanities Teacher

 Math Teacher

 Science Teacher

 gzwicker@aisa.sch.ae

 tmerusi@aisa.sch.ae

 rstaley@aisa.sch.ae

 jmaddry@aisa.sch.ae

 

Grade 7 Teachers

 Raymond Benjamin

 Jonathan Eller

 Aaron Allooh

 Laney Hill

 English Teacher

 Humanities Teacher

 Math Teacher

 Science Teacher

 rbenjamin@aisa.sch.ae

 jeller@aisa.sch.ae

 aallooh@aisa.sch.ae

 lhill@aisa.sch.ae

 

 Grade 8 Teachers

 Shauna Leeson

 Latesha Wood

 Albert Africa

 Naiema Zaki

 English Teacher

 Humanities Teacher

 Math Teacher

 Science Teacher

 sleeson@aisa.sch.ae

 lwood@aisa.sch.ae

 aafrica@aisa.sch.ae

 nhassan@aisa.sch.ae

 
  

 Ayla Zahid                                                

 Emma Zeiler

 

 Math / Science Teacher

 English / Humanities Teacher

 

 adzahid@aisa.sch.ae

 ezeller@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

Educational Technology

                  
Pablo Viedma  
 
 
 Siddharth Bulsara
IT Integration specialist
 
 
 Secondary IT Teacher
pviedma@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
sbulsara@aisa.sch.ae


PE Faculty

                                  

 

 Caina Healey

 Alen Dzaferovic

 Maxwell Bissell

                                                        

Secondary PE HOD

 Elementary PE Teacher

 Elementary PE Teacher

 

 chealey@aisa.sch.ae

adzaferovic@aisa.sch.ae

mbissell@aisa.sch.ae

 

Arabic Faculty

                           

 

 

Faryal Natour

  

 

  

 

 

HOD Secondary

 

  

 

 

fnatour@aisa.sch.ae

  

 

 

 

                                                  

Ahmed El Sawaf

Fairouz Babikir

 Hasan Shurrab

 Mohamed Zahran

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

aelsawaf@aisa.sch.ae

fbabikir@aisa.sch.ae

hshurrab@aisa.sch.ae

eallaham@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                                

 Muhammad Gallady

 Rana Mofleh

 Reem Al Barko

 Abdul Moamen Alroz

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 mgallady@aisa.sch.ae

rmofleh@aisa.sch.ae

 ralbarko@aisa.sch.ae

amalroz@aisa.sch.ae

      

                                               

     Ashraf Mohamed

Hesham Abdrabbou

 Khaled Madahenh

Naglaa mattar

 

  I slamic Teacher

 Islamic  Teacher

 Islamic  Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

amohamed@aisa.sch.ae

habdrabbou@aisa.sch.ae

kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae

nmattar@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

 

Hiam Maoued

 

Arabic Social Teacher

 

hmaoued@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

Secondary Learning Support Faculty

 

                
                
 
                                                                                                                                
Thomas Harper
 Barbara Macdonald
 Brian Merusi
 
Learning Support
Learning Support 
 Learning Support
 
tharper@aisa.sch.ae   
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae
bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae
 

 

Art Faculty

 

 
                
                    
 
 
 Kim Morrill
 Katee van Campen
 Ellen Grobler
 
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae 
kcampen@aisa.sch.ae
egrobler@aisa.sch.ae 

 


 

Foreign Language Faculty

 

                   
                     
                   
Faiza Merazi
 Hadia Cherif
 Lila Jamad
 Saideh Thamar
Head of French Department 
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.ae
hboukornia@aisa.sch.ae
ljamad@aisa.sch.ae
tsaideh@aisa.sch.ae

 


 

   
Aida Loughran
 
 
Spanish Teacher 
 
 
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae
  

 


Music & Drama Faculty

 

                   
 
                                                                                                                          
 
Justin Martin
 Jessica Temple
 
 
 Music Teacher
 Drama Teacher
 
 
jmartin@aisa.sch.ae
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae
  

 

 

 

 

  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite