MS Administrators
  
             
               
 
Omar Ugalde
 
Tim Rogers
 
Kristeen Albrecht
 
Secondary Principal.         
                         
 Secondary Assistant Principal.      
                 
Secondary Assistant  Principal
 
ougalde@aisa.sch.ae
 
trogers@aisa.sch.ae
 
kalbrecht@aisa.sch.ae
 

         
 
Tara Thompson                                      
 Katee van Campen                                        
Rhonda Williams - 
 
Girls’ Counselor
 Middle School Counselor
Boys’ Counselor 
 
tthompson@aisa.sch.ae
 kvancampen@aisa.sch.ae
rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae
 

Grade 6 Teachers
Storm Baines
Trevor Cory
Paul Esslinger       
Jessica Maddry
English Teacher
Humanities Teacher
Math Teacher
Science Teacher
sbaines@aisa.sch.ae
tcory@aisa.sch.ae
pesslinger@aisa.sch.ae
jmaddry@aisa.sch.ae
 
Grade 7 Teachers
 
          
 
Laney Hill 
Ben Crandall
Yousef Abkari
Kate Cales
Science Teacher
Humanities Teacher
Math Teacher
English Teacher
lhill@aisa.sch.ae
bcrandall@aisa.sch.ae
yabkari@aisa.sch.ae
 kcales@aisa.sch.ae

 Grade 8 Teachers
                         
               
               
 Ayla Zahid 
Robert Chauvin
 Ted Pickett
Naiema Zaki                   
 Math / Science Teacher 
Humanities Teacher
 English / Humanities Teacher
Science Teacher
 adzahid@aisa.sch.ae
rchauvin@aisa.sch.ae
 
tpickett@aisa.sch.ae
nhassan@aisa.sch.ae
 

PE Faculty
                       
                           
 
 
Sinead Hughes
Kevin Jones
Maxwell Bissell                 
                                                        
Secondary PE Teacher
Secondary PE Teacher
Secondary PE Teacher  
  
shughes@aisa.sch.ae
kjones@aisa.sch.ae
mbissell@aisa.sch.ae 

Arabic Faculty
          
              
         
 
Ahmed El Sawaf
Fairouz Babikir
Mohamed Zahran
 
Arabic Teacher
Arabic Teacher
 Arabic Teacher    
            
aelsawaf@aisa.sch.ae
fbabikir@aisa.sch.ae
eallaham@aisa.sch.ae 
                  
                  
               
                           
 
Ashraf Mohamed               
 Abdul Moamen Alroz
 Khaled Madahenh
Naglaa mattar
 
Islamic Teacher
Islamic Teacher
 Islamic  Teacher
Islamic Teacher
 
amohamed@aisa.sch.ae
amalroz@aisa.sch.ae
kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae
nmattar@aisa.sch.ae
 

Art Faculty

 
        
 
 
 Kim Morrill
 
 Ellen Grobler
 Secondary Art Teacher
 
 Secondary Art Teacher                          
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae 
 
egrobler@aisa.sch.ae 
 
Foreign Language Faculty
                    
                   
             
  
Faiza Merazi
 Jen Breder
 Lila Jamad
 Saideh Thamar
Head of French Department 
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
 French Teacher               
fmerazi@aisa.sch.ae
 Jbreder@aisa.sch.ae
ljamad@aisa.sch.ae
tsaideh@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
 
Aida Loughran                  
 
 
Spanish Teacher 
 
 
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
Music & Drama Faculty 
                        
 
Jessica Temple
 
 
Drama Teacher
 
 
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae

Student Support Faculty

       
         
 
                       
 
                       
 
 
Barbara MacDonald
 Toby Decker
 
 Tianna Quiller
 
 
 
 
 SSS/LS Coordinator 
 LL / LS Specialist
 
 LS Specialist 
 
 
 
 
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae
 tdecker@aisa.sch.ae
 
 tquiller@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
 
 
Educational Technology
    
Cheyenne Fernandez
IT Teacher
cfernandez@aisa.sch.ae

 


  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite