MS Administrators
                
             
               
 
Omar Ugalde
 
Tim Rogers
 
Jodi Gratman
 
Secondary Principal
                            
 Secondary Assistant Principal 
                 
Secondary Assistant  Principal
 
ougalde@aisa.sch.ae
 
trogers@aisa.sch.ae
 
jgratman@aisa.sch.ae
 

                               
 
Jerilea Jones -  
 
Rhonda Williams - 
 
Girls’ Counselor
 
Boys’ Counselor 
 
jjones@aisa.sch.ae
 
rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae
 

Grade 6 Teachers
Storm Baines
Tibbett Merusi
Ryan Staley
Jessica Maddry
English Teacher
Humanities Teacher
Math Teacher
Science Teacher
sbaines@aisa.sch.ae
tmerusi@aisa.sch.ae
rstaley@aisa.sch.ae
jmaddry@aisa.sch.ae
 
Grade 7 Teachers
Raymond Benjamin
Ben Crandall
Erica Crawford
Laney Hill
English Teacher
Humanities Teacher
Math Teacher
Science Teacher
rbenjamin@aisa.sch.ae
bcrandall@aisa.sch.ae
ecrawford@aisa.sch.ae
lhill@aisa.sch.ae
 
 Grade 8 Teachers
Shauna Leeson
Jennifer Harris
Albert Africa
Naiema Zaki
English Teacher
Humanities Teacher
Math Teacher
Science Teacher
sleeson@aisa.sch.ae
jharris@aisa.sch.ae
aafrica@aisa.sch.ae
nhassan@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
Ayla Zahid                                                
Emma Zeiler
 
Math / Science Teacher
English / Humanities Teacher
 
adzahid@aisa.sch.ae
ezeller@aisa.sch.ae
 

PE Faculty
                                   
                                   
 
 
Sinead Hughes
Kevin Jones
Maxwell Bissell
                                                        
Secondary PE Teacher
Secondary PE Teacher
Secondary PE Teacher
 
shughes@aisa.sch.ae
kjones@aisa.sch.ae
mbissell@aisa.sch.ae

Arabic Faculty
                                  
                              
                                 
 
Ahmed El Sawaf
Fairouz Babikir
 Reem Al Barko
 Mohamed Zahran
Arabic Teacher
Arabic Teacher
Arabic Teacher
Arabic Teacher
aelsawaf@aisa.sch.ae
fbabikir@aisa.sch.ae
 ralbarko@aisa.sch.ae
eallaham@aisa.sch.ae
 
                             
                                
                                 
 
Ashraf Mohamed
 
 Khaled Madahenh
Naglaa mattar
Hiam Maoued
Islamic Teacher
 
 Islamic  Teacher
Islamic Teacher
Arabic Social Teacher
amohamed@aisa.sch.ae
 
kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae
nmattar@aisa.sch.ae
hmaoued@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 Abdul Moamen Alroz
 
 Islamic Teacher
 
amalroz@aisa.sch.ae

Art Faculty

 
                         
                               
 
 Kim Morrill
 Katee van Campen
 Ellen Grobler
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae 
kcampen@aisa.sch.ae
egrobler@aisa.sch.ae 
 
Foreign Language Faculty
                    
                                
                            
Faiza Merazi
 Hadia Cherif
 Lila Jamad
 Saideh Thamar
Head of French Department 
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.ae
hboukornia@aisa.sch.ae
ljamad@aisa.sch.ae
tsaideh@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
 
Aida Loughran
 
 
Spanish Teacher 
 
 
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
Music & Drama Faculty 
                        
 
Jessica Temple
 
 Music Teacher 
Drama Teacher
 
 
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae

Student Support Faculty

                           
                       
                       
 
 
Barbara MacDonald
 
Brian Merusi
 
Oylum Ozunal
 
 
 
 SSS/LS Coordinator 
 
LS Specialist
 
 LL / LS Specialist
 
 
 
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae
 
bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae
 
oozunal@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
 
Educational Technology
    
Cheyenne Fernandez
IT Teacher
cfernandez@aisa.sch.ae
  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite