MS Administrators
                              

Omar Ugalde

 

Tim Rogers

 

Jodi Gratman

 

Secondary Principal

 

 Secondary Assistant Principal 

 

Secondary Assistant  Principal

 

ougalde@aisa.sch.ae

 

trogers@aisa.sch.ae

 

jgratman@aisa.sch.ae

 


                                        
Jerilea Jones -  Girls’ Counselor Rhonda Williams - Boys’ Counselor     
Head of Department       
jjones@aisa.sch.ae rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae     

 


Grade 6 Teachers

 Storm Baines

 Tibbett Merusi

 Ryan Staley

 Jessica Maddry

 English Teacher

 Humanities Teacher

 Math Teacher

 Science Teacher

 sbaines@aisa.sch.ae

 tmerusi@aisa.sch.ae

 rstaley@aisa.sch.ae

 jmaddry@aisa.sch.ae

 

Grade 7 Teachers

 Raymond Benjamin

 Ben Crandall

 Erica Crawford

 Laney Hill

 English Teacher

 Humanities Teacher

 Math Teacher

 Science Teacher

 rbenjamin@aisa.sch.ae

 bcrandall@aisa.sch.ae

 ecrawford@aisa.sch.ae

 lhill@aisa.sch.ae

 

 Grade 8 Teachers
         

 Shauna Leeson

 Jennifer Harris

 Albert Africa

 Naiema Zaki

 English Teacher

 Humanities Teacher

 Math Teacher

 Science Teacher

 sleeson@aisa.sch.ae

 jharris@aisa.sch.ae

 aafrica@aisa.sch.ae

 nhassan@aisa.sch.ae

 
  

 Ayla Zahid                                                

 Emma Zeiler

 

 Math / Science Teacher

 English / Humanities Teacher

 

 adzahid@aisa.sch.ae

 ezeller@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

Educational Technology

       
 
 
 
 Cheyenne Fernandez
 
 
 
 IT Teacher
   
cfernandez@aisa.sch.ae


PE Faculty

                    

 

 Sinead Hughes

 Kevin Jones

 Maxwell Bissell

                                                        

Secondary PE Teacher

 Secondary PE Teacher

 Secondary PE Teacher

 

 shughes@aisa.sch.ae

kjones@aisa.sch.ae

mbissell@aisa.sch.ae

 

Arabic Faculty


                                  

Ahmed El Sawaf

Fairouz Babikir

 

 Mohamed Zahran

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 

 Arabic Teacher

aelsawaf@aisa.sch.ae

fbabikir@aisa.sch.ae

 

eallaham@aisa.sch.ae

 

              

 

 

 Reem Al Barko

 Abdul Moamen Alroz

 

 

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

 

 ralbarko@aisa.sch.ae

amalroz@aisa.sch.ae

      

                             

     Ashraf Mohamed

 

 Khaled Madahenh

Naglaa mattar

 

  I slamic Teacher

 

 Islamic  Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

amohamed@aisa.sch.ae

 

kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae

nmattar@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

 

Hiam Maoued

 

Arabic Social Teacher

 

hmaoued@aisa.sch.ae

 
 

Art Faculty

 

 
               
                  
 
 
 Kim Morrill
 Katee van Campen
 Ellen Grobler
 
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae 
kcampen@aisa.sch.ae
egrobler@aisa.sch.ae 

 


 

Foreign Language Faculty

 

              
                 
           
Faiza Merazi
 Hadia Cherif
 Lila Jamad
 Saideh Thamar
Head of French Department 
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.ae
hboukornia@aisa.sch.ae
ljamad@aisa.sch.ae
tsaideh@aisa.sch.ae

 


 

   
Aida Loughran
 
 
Spanish Teacher 
 
 
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae
  

 


Music & Drama Faculty

 

         
 
 
 
 Jessica Temple
 
 
 
 Drama Teacher
 
 
 
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae

 


Student Support Services Faculty


                                            
 Barbara MacDonald - SSS/LS Coordinator   Brian Merusi - LS Specialist  Oylum Ozunal - ELL / LS Specialist   
        
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae oozunal@aisa.sch.ae   

 

 


  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite