HS Administrators

              
        
 
Omar Ugalde
 
Tim Rogers
 
Jodi Gratman
 
Secondary Principal
 
Secondary Assistant Principal
 
Secondary Assistant Principal
 
ougalde@aisa.sch.ae
 
trogers@aisa.sch.ae
 
jgratman@aisa.sch.ae
 

Math Department
 
 
 
 
Magali Boulangger  
 Susan Downs
 Veronica Moon
 Diana Franchini
Head of Math Department
 
 
 
mboulangger@aisa.sch.ae   
sdowns@aisa.sch.ae
vmoon@aisa.sch.ae
dfranchini@aisa.sch.ae

Steve Wood
 Sancia Johnson
 Fatima Khan
 
 
 
swood@aisa.sch.ae 
sjhonson@aisa.sch.ae
fkhan@aisa.sch.ae

English Department
 
 
 
 
Sandra Steratore  
 Ashley Whitrock
 Amanda Delmotte
 Amy De-Jong
Head of English Department
 
 
 
ssteratore@aisa.sch.ae
awhitrock@aisa.sch.ae
adelmotte@aisa.sch.ae
ajong@aisa.sch.ae

 
 
 
 
Cameron Stanley
 Ian Waldraff
 Sirina Poole
 Toby Decker
 
 
 
 
cstanley@aisa.sch.ae
iwaldraff@aisa.sch.ae 
spoole@aisa.sch.ae
tdecker@aisa.sch.ae 

Science Department
Justin Cumbee
 Conor Stuart
 Doina Matei
 Fabian Sanchez  
Head of Science Department 
 
 
 
jcumbee@aisa.sch.ae
cstuart@aisa.sch.ae
dmatei@aisa.sch.ae
fsanchez@aisa.sch.ae

Jenny Ostos
 JC Mangan
Reka  Bekka
 
 
 
jostos@aisa.sch.ae
jcmangan@aisa.sch.ae
rbekka@aisa.sch.ae

Social Studies Department
 
 
 
 
Joachim Hillman
 Brent Ostos
 John Fisher
 Halgan Ahmed
 
 
 
 
jhillman@aisa.sch.ae
bostos@aisa.sch.ae
jfisher@aisa.sch.ae 
hahmed@aisa.sch.ae

 
 
 
 
Matthew Grady
 Nicolaas Dejong
 Richard Whitrock
 Amy Valenta
 
 
 Head of  Department
 
mgrady@aisa.sch.ae 
ndejong@aisa.sch.ae
rwhitrock@aisa.sch.ae
avalenta@aisa.sch.ae


Educational Technology

 

                  
Pablo Viedma  
 
 
 Siddharth Bulsara
IT Integration specialist
 
 
 Secondary IT Teacher
pviedma@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 sbulsara@aisa.sch.ae

PE Faculty

                                  

 

 Caina Healey

 Alen Dzaferovic

 Maxwell Bissell

                                                        

Secondary PE HOD

 Elementary PE Teacher

 Elementary PE Teacher

 

 chealey@aisa.sch.ae

adzaferovic@aisa.sch.ae

mbissell@aisa.sch.ae

 


Arabic Faculty

                           

 

 

Faryal Natour

  

 

  

 

 

HOD Secondary

 

  

 

 

fnatour@aisa.sch.ae

  

 

 

 

                                                  

Ahmed El Sawaf

Fairouz Babikir

 Hasan Shurrab

 Mohamed Zahran

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

aelsawaf@aisa.sch.ae

fbabikir@aisa.sch.ae

hshurrab@aisa.sch.ae

eallaham@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                                

 Muhammad Gallady

 Rana Mofleh

 Reem Al Barko

 Abdul Moamen Alroz

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 mgallady@aisa.sch.ae

rmofleh@aisa.sch.ae

 ralbarko@aisa.sch.ae

amalroz@aisa.sch.ae

   

                                               

     Ashraf Mohamed

Hesham Abdrabbou

 Khaled Madahenh

Naglaa mattar

 

  I slamic Teacher

 Islamic  Teacher

 Islamic  Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

amohamed@aisa.sch.ae

habdrabbou@aisa.sch.ae

kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae

nmattar@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

 

Hiam Maoued

 

Arabic Social Teacher

 

hmaoued@aisa.sch.ae

 

 Secondary Learning Support Faculty 

                
                
 
                                                                                                                                
Thomas Harper
 Barbara Macdonald
 Brian Merusi
 
Learning Support
Learning Support 
 Learning Support
 
tharper@aisa.sch.ae   
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae
bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae
 

 Art Faculty 

 
                
                    
 
 
 Kim Morrill
 Katee van Campen
 Ellen Grobler
 
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae 
kcampen@aisa.sch.ae
egrobler@aisa.sch.ae 

 Foreign Language Faculty 

                   
                     
                   
Faiza Merazi
 Hadia Cherif
 Lila Jamad
 Saideh Thamar
Head of French Department 
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.ae
hboukornia@aisa.sch.ae
ljamad@aisa.sch.ae
tsaideh@aisa.sch.ae

 

   
Aida Loughran
 
 
Spanish Teacher 
 
 
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae
  

 Music & Drama Faculty 

                   
 
                                                                                                                          
 
Justin Martin
 Jessica Temple
 
 
 Music Teacher
 Drama Teacher
 
 
jmartin@aisa.sch.ae
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae
  

 

 

 

 

 


  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite