HS Administrators

              
        
 
Omar Ugalde
 
Tim Rogers
 
Jodi Gratman
   
Secondary Principal
 
Secondary Assistant Principal
 
Secondary Assistant Principal
 
ougalde@aisa.sch.ae
 
trogers@aisa.sch.ae
 
jgratman@aisa.sch.ae
 

                                       
Victoria Johnson
 
Jerilea Jones -  Girls’ Counselor
 
Rhonda Williams - Boys’ Counselor
   
IB Diploma Program Coordinator
 
Head of Department
     
vjohnson@aisa.sch.ae
 
jjones@aisa.sch.ae
 
rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae
   

Math Department

 
 
 
 
Magali Boulangger  
 Susan Downs
 Veronica Moon
 Zach Zenk
Head of Math Department
 
 
 
mboulangger@aisa.sch.ae   
sdowns@aisa.sch.ae
vmoon@aisa.sch.ae
zzenk@aisa.sch.ae

Mohammed Yaseen 
 Sancia Johnson
 Fatima Khan
 
 
 
myaseen@aisa.sch.ae 
sjhonson@aisa.sch.ae
fkhan@aisa.sch.ae

English Department
 
 
 
 
Melika Jones
 Ashley Whitrock
 Amanda Delmotte
 Kristen Albrecht
 
 
 
 
mjones@aisa.sch.ae
awhitrock@aisa.sch.ae
adelmotte@aisa.sch.ae
kalbrecht@aisa.sch.ae

 
 
 
 
Cameron Stanley
Jodi Styre
 Sirina Poole
 Toby Decker
 
 
 
 
cstanley@aisa.sch.ae
istyre@aisa.sch.ae 
spoole@aisa.sch.ae
tdecker@aisa.sch.ae 

Science Department
 
Justin Cumbee
 Simon Blue
 Bhaskar Siruvuri
 Fabian Sanchez  
Head of Science Department 
 
 
 
jcumbee@aisa.sch.ae
sblue@aisa.sch.ae
bsiruvuri@aisa.sch.ae
fsanchez@aisa.sch.ae

 

 
Jenny Ostos
 JC Mangan
Reka  Bekka
 
 
 
jostos@aisa.sch.ae
jcmangan@aisa.sch.ae
rbekka@aisa.sch.ae

 

 Joe Cales
 
jcales@aisa.sch.a

Social Studies Department
 
 
 
  
Joachim Hillman
 Brent Ostos
 Jake Barrett
 Halgan Ahmed
 
 
 
 
jhillman@aisa.sch.ae
bostos@aisa.sch.ae
jbarrett@aisa.sch.ae 
hahmed@aisa.sch.ae

 
 
  
 
Matthew Grady
 Nicolaas Dejong
 Richard Whitrock
Andrew Werner
 
 
 Head of  Department
 
mgrady@aisa.sch.ae 
ndejong@aisa.sch.ae
rwhitrock@aisa.sch.ae
awerner@aisa.sch.ae


Educational Technology

 

       
 
 
 
 Cheyenne Fernandez
 
 
 
 IT Teacher
   
cfernandez@aisa.sch.ae


PE Faculty

                                                  

 

 Sinead Hughes 

 Kevin Jones

 Maxwell Bissell

                                                        

Secondary PE Teacher

 Secondary PE Teacher

 Secondary PE Teacher

 

 shughes@aisa.sch.ae

kjones@aisa.sch.ae

mbissell@aisa.sch.ae

 


Arabic Faculty

                                              

Ahmed El Sawaf

Fairouz Babikir

 

 Mohamed Zahran

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 

 Arabic Teacher

aelsawaf@aisa.sch.ae

fbabikir@aisa.sch.ae

 

eallaham@aisa.sch.ae

 

                          

 

 

 Reem Al Barko

 Abdul Moamen Alroz

 

 

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

 

 ralbarko@aisa.sch.ae

amalroz@aisa.sch.ae

   

                                         

     Ashraf Mohamed

 

 Khaled Madahenh

Naglaa mattar

 

  Islamic Teacher

 

 Islamic  Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

amohamed@aisa.sch.ae

 

kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae

nmattar@aisa.sch.ae

 

 

 

Hiam Maoued

 

Arabic Social Teacher

 

hmaoued@aisa.sch.ae

 

  Art Faculty 

 
                
                    
 
 
 Kim Morrill
 Katee van Campen
 Ellen Grobler
 
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 Secondary Art Teacher
 
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae 
kcampen@aisa.sch.ae
egrobler@aisa.sch.ae 

 Foreign Language Faculty 

                   
                     
                 
Faiza Merazi
 Hadia Cherif
 Lila Jamad
 Saideh Thamar
Head of French Department 
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
 French Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.ae
hboukornia@aisa.sch.ae
ljamad@aisa.sch.ae
tsaideh@aisa.sch.ae

 

   
Aida Loughran
 
 
Spanish Teacher 
 
 
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae
  

 Music & Drama Faculty 

            
 
                                                           
                       
 
                                                              
 
 
 Jessica Temple
  
 
 Drama Teacher
 
 
 
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae
  

 Student Support Services Faculty


                                               
 Barbara MacDonald - SSS/LS Coordinator   Brian Merusi - LS Specialist  Oylum Ozunal - ELL / LS Specialist   
        
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae oozunal@aisa.sch.ae   

 

 

 


  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite