HS Administrators
 

                                                                               
Omar UgaldeTim RogersKristen Albrecht                                          
Secondary PrincipalAssistant PrincipalAssistant Principal             
ougalde@aisa.sch.aetrogers@aisa.sch.aekalbrecht@aisa.sch.ae 

 

                   
  Tara Thompson                             Rhonda Williams                                        Jodi Styre    
  Girls’ Counselor Boys’ Counselor IBDP Coordinator                        
  tthompson@aisa.sch.ae rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae jstyre@aisa.sch.ae  


Math Department

  .  
Magali Boulangger  Susan Downs          Veronica Moon        Zach Zenk
Head of Math Department   
mboulangger@aisa.sch.aesdowns@aisa.sch.aevmoon@aisa.sch.aezzenk@aisa.sch.ae


          
Mohammed Yaseen      Kailash Sobha.         Fatima Khan
    
myaseen@aisa.sch.ae ksobha@aisa.sch.aefkhan@aisa.sch.ae



English Department

                
Melika Jones Emma Zeiler Jonathan Winn Jennifer Harris  
    
mjones@aisa.sch.ae ezeiler@aisa.sch.ae jwinn@aisa.sch.ae jharris@aisa.sch.ae


                              
Cameron StanleyAminah Nawwab                 
    
cstanley@aisa.sch.aeanawwab@aisa.sch.ae   



Science Department

 .                                                                            
 Simon BlueBhaskar Siruvuri Kevin Hueston 
Joe Cales
  
             
 sblue@aisa.sch.aebsiruvuri@aisa.sch.ae 
khueston@aisa.sch.ae

jcales@aisa.sch.ae

                                 
 Vanessa Gulayets  Manisha Sobha  
    
 vgulayets@aisa.sch.ae msobha@aisa.sch.ae  

 

Social Studies Department


    
Stephanie JacksonJacob BarrettMolly BrownHalgan Ahmed
   Head of the Department
sjackson@aisa.sch.aejbarrett@aisa.sch.aembrown@aisa.sch.ae hahmed@aisa.sch.ae


    
Nicolaas De JongNathan LottJoachim HillmanSana Zafar
    
ndejong@aisa.sch.ae nlott@aisa.sch.aejhillman@aisa.sch.aeszafar@aisa.sch.ae



PE Faculty

                                                                    
Sinead HughesKevin JonesMaxwell Bissell                                                        
Secondary PE TeacherSecondary PE TeacherSecondary PE Teacher                  
shughes@aisa.sch.aekjones@aisa.sch.aembissell@aisa.sch.ae 


Arabic Faculty

                   
Ahmed El Sawaf                 Fairouz Babikir.          Mohamed ZahranNaglaa mattar
Arabic TeacherArabic TeacherArabic Teacher               Islamic Teacher
aelsawaf@aisa.sch.aefbabikir@aisa.sch.aeeallaham@aisa.sch.aenmattar@aisa.sch.ae                          



                                                                              
Ashraf Mohamed Abdul Moamen Alroz Khaled Madahenh  
Islamic Teacher            Islamic Teacher Islamic  Teacher  
amohamed@aisa.sch.ae   
 amalroz@aisa.sch.ae
kmadahenh@aisa.sch.ae  


Art Faculty

 

   
Kim Morrill                Ellen Grobler
Secondary Art Teacher Secondary Art Teacher
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae  egrobler@aisa.sch.ae      

 
Foreign Language Faculty

                                                        
Faiza MeraziJen BrederLila JamadSaideh Thamar
Head of French Department French Teacher               French TeacherFrench Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.aejbreder@aisa.sch.aeljamad@aisa.sch.aetsaideh@aisa.sch.ae

   

   
Aida Loughran  
Spanish Teacher   
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae  

 
Music & Drama Faculty 

        
Jessica Temple  Tyson Reed                      
Drama Teacher  Music Teacher
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae  treed@aisa.sch.ae


Student Support Faculty

                                               
Barbara MacDonald Tianna Quiller                  Toby Decker                       
SSS/LS Coordinator      LS Specialist LL / LS Specialist   
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae tquiller@aisa.sch.ae tdecker@aisa.sch.ae   

 
Educational Technology

    
Cheyenne Fernandez
IT Teacher
cfernandez@aisa.sch.ae

 


  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite