HS Administrators
 

                                                                                         
Omar UgaldeTim RogersJodi GratmanVictoria Johnson
Secondary PrincipalAssistant PrincipalAssistant PrincipalIBDP Coordinator
ougalde@aisa.sch.aetrogers@aisa.sch.aejgratman@aisa.sch.aevjohnson@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                        
  Jerilea Jones  Rhonda Williams   
  Girls’ Counselor Boys’ Counselor   
  jjones@aisa.sch.ae rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae   


Math Department

    
Magali Boulangger   Susan Downs Veronica Moon Zach Zenk
Head of Math Department   
mboulangger@aisa.sch.ae   sdowns@aisa.sch.aevmoon@aisa.sch.aezzenk@aisa.sch.ae


Mohammed Yaseen  Sancia Johnson Fatima Khan
   
myaseen@aisa.sch.ae sjhonson@aisa.sch.aefkhan@aisa.sch.ae



English Department

    
Melika Jones Ashley Whitrock Amanda Delmotte Kristen Albrecht
    
mjones@aisa.sch.aeawhitrock@aisa.sch.aeadelmotte@aisa.sch.aekalbrecht@aisa.sch.ae


    
Cameron StanleyJodi Styre Sirina Poole Toby Decker
    
cstanley@aisa.sch.aeistyre@aisa.sch.ae spoole@aisa.sch.aetdecker@aisa.sch.ae 



Science Department

 
Justin Cumbee Simon Blue Bhaskar Siruvuri Fabian Sanchez  
Head of Science Department    
jcumbee@aisa.sch.aesblue@aisa.sch.aebsiruvuri@aisa.sch.aefsanchez@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                                                                                   
 Jenny Ostos  JC Mangan Reka  Bekka Joe Cales
    
 jostos@aisa.sch.ae jcmangan@aisa.sch.ae rbekka@aisa.sch.ae jcales@aisa.sch.a

 

Social Studies Department


    
Joachim HillmanBrent OstosJake BarrettHalgan Ahmed
   Head of the Department
jhillman@aisa.sch.aebostos@aisa.sch.aejbarrett@aisa.sch.ae hahmed@aisa.sch.ae


    
Matthew GradyNicolaas DejongRichard WhitrockAndrew Werner
    
mgrady@aisa.sch.ae ndejong@aisa.sch.aerwhitrock@aisa.sch.aeawerner@aisa.sch.ae



PE Faculty

                                                                        
Sinead HughesKevin JonesMaxwell Bissell                                                        
Secondary PE TeacherSecondary PE TeacherSecondary PE Teacher 
shughes@aisa.sch.aekjones@aisa.sch.aembissell@aisa.sch.ae 


Arabic Faculty

                                                                                                  
Ahmed El SawafFairouz BabikirReem Al BarkoMohamed Zahran
Arabic TeacherArabic TeacherArabic TeacherArabic Teacher
aelsawaf@aisa.sch.aefbabikir@aisa.sch.aeralbarko@aisa.sch.aeeallaham@aisa.sch.ae



                                                                                                
Ashraf Mohamed  Khaled MadahenhNaglaa mattarHiam Maoued
Islamic Teacher  Islamic  TeacherIslamic TeacherArabic Social Teacher
amohamed@aisa.sch.ae kmadahenh@aisa.sch.aenmattar@aisa.sch.aehmaoued@aisa.sch.ae

 

 
 Abdul Moamen Alroz
 Islamic Teacher
 amalroz@aisa.sch.ae


Art Faculty

 

                                                         
Kim MorrillKatee van CampenEllen Grobler
Secondary Art TeacherSecondary Art TeacherSecondary Art Teacher
kmorrill@aisa.sch.ae kcampen@aisa.sch.aeegrobler@aisa.sch.ae 

 
Foreign Language Faculty

                                                                                
Faiza MeraziHadia CherifLila JamadSaideh Thamar
Head of French Department French TeacherFrench TeacherFrench Teacher
fmerazi@aisa.sch.aehboukornia@aisa.sch.aeljamad@aisa.sch.aetsaideh@aisa.sch.ae

 

   
Aida Loughran  
Spanish Teacher   
aloughran@aisa.sch.ae  

 
Music & Drama Faculty 

                         
Jessica Temple  Music Teacher 
Drama Teacher  
jtemple@aisa.sch.ae  


Student Support Faculty

                                                                           
Barbara MacDonald Brian Merusi Oylum Ozunal   
SSS/LS Coordinator  LS Specialist LL / LS Specialist   
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae oozunal@aisa.sch.ae   

 
Educational Technology

    
Cheyenne Fernandez
IT Teacher
cfernandez@aisa.sch.ae

 

  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite