Elementary Administrators

         
Danielle Rich
Katrina Bloom
Elizabeth Younk
Jedd Otto
Elementary Principal
Assistant Elementary Principal
PYP Coordinator
Literacy Coordinator
drich@aisa.sch.ae
kbloom@aisa.sch.ae
eyounk@aisa.sch.ae
jotto@aisa.sch.ae

 

KG1 Teachers
 
 Maureen Healy
 Ranin Ridha
 Nadine Al Zaki
 Arpita Varma
 Melanie Brodie  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
mhealy@aisa.sch.ae
 rridha@aisa.sch.ae
 nzaki@aisa.sch.ae
 avarma@aisa.sch.ae
 mbrodie@aisa.sch.ae


KG2 Teachers
     
 Lynn Stehling
 Angela Edgar
 Kate Cales
 Natalie Brimacombe  
 Quintasha Blandshaw  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 lstehling@aisa.sch.ae
 aedgar@aisa.sch.ae
 kcales@aisa.sch.ae
 nbrimacombe@aisa.sch.ae
 qblandshaw@aisa.sch.ae

 

Grade 1 Teachers

     
Chloe Haliburton
 Gabrielle Dudley
 Jazmine Bullard
 Elizabeth Williams
 Margot "Ryoko" Barney 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 chaliburton@aisa.sch.ae
 gdudley@aisa.sch.ae
 jbullard@aisa.sch.ae
 ewilliams@aisa.sch.ae
 mbarney@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 2 Teachers

     
 Lena Morris
 Alia Nejdawi
 Kaela Sprotte
 Alejandra Echeverrit
 Kate Taylor
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 lmorris@aisa.sch.ae
 anejdawi@aisa.sch.ae
 ksprotte@aisa.sch.ae
 aecheverri@aisa.sch.ae
 ktaylor@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 3 Teachers

     
 Emily Albrecht
 Beverley Blount
 Tiara Christenson
 Geoff Kurton
 Teresa Kovach
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 ealbrecht@aisa.sch.ae
 bblount@aisa.sch.ae
 tchristenson@aisa.sch.ae
 gkurton@aisa.sch.ae
 tzaleski@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 4 Teachers

     
 Chris VanGroll
 Samantha Jackson
 Donna Maika
 Elizabeth Otto
 Karim Abdelsalam 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 cgroll@aisa.sch.ae
 sjackson@aisa.sch.ae
 dmaika@aisa.sch.ae
 eotto@aisa.sch.ae
 kabdelsalam@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 5 Teachers

     
 Carrie Runke-Jones
 Meaghan Dickie
 Brooke Bunting
 Nada Werner
 Yoana Perez
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 cjones@aisa.sch.ae
 mdickie@aisa.sch.ae
 bbunting@aisa.sch.ae
 nwerner@aisa.sch.ae
 yperez@aisa.sch.ae

 


PE Faculty

                           

Lisa Munro

Maureen Dow

 Leanne Garvey

 Rory O'Connor

 Elementary PE HOD

 Elementary PE Teacher

 Elementary PE Teacher

 Elementary PE Teacher

lmunro@aisa.sch.ae

mdow@aisa.sch.ae

 lgarvey@aisa.sch.ae

rconnor@aisa.sch.ae


 

Learning Support Faculty

 
            
 
               
 
 
 
Paul Brodie
 
Monnique Milliner
 
 
 
Learning Support
 
Learning Support
 
 
 
pbrodie@aisa.sch.ae
 
mmilliner@aisa.sch.ae
 

ELL Faculty

             
                 
                 
 
Mariana Naufal
 Soha El Andary
 Sarah Layman
Sukaina Maklai
Head of ELL Department
ELL  
ELL 
ELL 
mhnaufal@aisa.sch.ae
sandaryaisa.sch.ae
slayman@aisa.sch.ae
smaklai@aisa.sch.ae

Art Faculty

 
 
  
Sarah Eller
   
 Elementary Art Teacher
   
seller@aisa.sch.ae


  

Arabic Faculty
                               

 

 

Fatima Silwadi

  

 

  

 

 

HOD Elementary

 

 

 

 

 

fsilwadi@aisa.sch.ae

  

 

 

 


               

                 

Ibtissam Al Bayouk

Gharam Al Sihamat

 Rafif Al Husari

 Eman Allaham

 Assistant Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

ibayouk@aisa.sch.ae

gsihamat@aisa.sch.ae

 ralhusari@aisa.sch.ae

eallaham@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                 

 Gadeer Al Shoufi

 Sajdea Al Tartir

 

 Doaa Gharib

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

 Islamic Teacher

 gshoukri@aisa.sch.ae

smohammad@aisa.sch.ae

 

dgharib@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                       

 Saja hasan

 Rand Khatar

 Afaf Abu Skhaila

Khadije Soboh

Islamic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic  Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

sfalah@aisa.sch.ae

rkatar@aisa.sch.ae

askhaila@aisa.sch.ae

kmohammad@aisa.sch.ae

 
Educational Technology
                            
Marc Molloy  
 Aoife Ryan
 Archana Subramanian
 
Design and Innovation
 Elementary IT Teacher
 Elementary IT Teacher
 
mmolloy@aisa.sch.ae
 aryan@aisa.sch.ae
 archie@aisa.sch.ae
  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite