Elementary Administrators


                                                                   
Danielle Rich
Katrina Bloom
Elizabeth Younk
Jedd Otto
Mariana Hernandez -
Elementary Principal
Assistant Elementary Principal
PYP Coordinator
Literacy Coordinator
SS Coordinator /Counselor
drich@aisa.sch.ae
kbloom@aisa.sch.ae
eyounk@aisa.sch.ae
jotto@aisa.sch.ae
mhnaufal@aisa.sch.ae

 KG1 Teachers

 
 Maureen Healy
 Ranin Ridha
 Nadine Al Zaki
 Arpita Varma
 Melanie Brodie  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
mhealy@aisa.sch.ae
rridha@aisa.sch.ae
nzaki@aisa.sch.ae
avarma@aisa.sch.ae
mbrodie@aisa.sch.ae

KG2 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Lynn Stehling
 Angela Edgar
 Kate Cales
 Natalie Brimacombe  
 Quintasha Blandshaw  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 lstehling@aisa.sch.ae
aedgar@aisa.sch.ae
kcales@aisa.sch.ae
nbrimacombe@aisa.sch.ae
qblandshaw@aisa.sch.ae
 
Grade 1 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
Chloe Haliburton
 Gabrielle Dudley
 Jazmine Bullard
 Elizabeth Williams
 Margot "Ryoko" Barney 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
chaliburton@aisa.sch.ae
gdudley@aisa.sch.ae
jbullard@aisa.sch.ae
ewilliams@aisa.sch.ae
mbarney@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 2 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Lena Morris
 Alia Nejdawi
 Kaela Sprotte
 Alejandra Echeverrit
 Kate Taylor
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
lmorris@aisa.sch.ae
anejdawi@aisa.sch.ae
ksprotte@aisa.sch.ae
aecheverri@aisa.sch.ae
ktaylor@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 3 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Emily Albrecht
 Beverley Blount
 Tiara Christenson
 Geoff Kurton
 Teresa Zaleski
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
ealbrecht@aisa.sch.ae
bblount@aisa.sch.ae
tchristenson@aisa.sch.ae
gkurton@aisa.sch.ae
tzaleski@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 4 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Chris VanGroll
 Samantha Jackson
 Donna Maika
 Elizabeth Otto
 Karim Abdelsalam 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
cgroll@aisa.sch.ae
sjackson@aisa.sch.ae
dmaika@aisa.sch.ae
eotto@aisa.sch.ae
kabdelsalam@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 5 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Carrie Runke-Jones
 Meaghan Dickie
 Brooke Bunting
 Nada Werner
 Yoana Perez
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
cjones@aisa.sch.ae
mdickie@aisa.sch.ae
bbunting@aisa.sch.ae
nwerner@aisa.sch.ae
yperez@aisa.sch.ae
 
PE Faculty
            
          
                
       
Lisa Munro
Maureen Dow
Leanne Garvey
Rory O'Connor
Elementary PE HOD
Elementary PE Teacher
Elementary PE Teacher
Elementary PE Teacher
lmunro@aisa.sch.ae
mdow@aisa.sch.ae
lgarvey@aisa.sch.ae
connor@aisa.sch.ae
 
Student Support Faculty
             
               
                
                    
Soha Andary 
Sukaina Maklai
Sarah Layman
Paul Brodie
 Lori Duralia
 ELL Specialist
 ELL Specialist
 ELL Specialist
 LS Specialist
LS Specialist
sandary@aisa.sch.ae
smaklai@aisa.sch.ae
slayman@aisa.sch.ae
pbrodie@aisa.sch.ae
 lduralia@aisa.sch.ae
 
Arabic Faculty
          
              
          
           
                   
 
Fatima Silwadi
Ibtissam Al Bayouk
Gharam Al Sihamat
 Rafif Al Husari
 Eman Allaham
HOD 
 Assistant Teacher
 Arabic Teacher
 Arabic Teacher
 Islamic Teacher
fsilwadi@aisa.sch.ae
ibayouk@aisa.sch.ae
gsihamat@aisa.sch.ae
ralhusari@aisa.sch.ae
eallaham@aisa.sch.ae
               
                
  
             
                         
 Gadeer Al Shoufi
 Sajdea Al Tartir
 
 Doaa Gharib
Saja hasan
Rand Khatar
 Arabic Teacher
 Islamic Teacher
 
 Islamic Teacher
Islamic Teacher
 Arabic Teacher
gshoukri@aisa.sch.ae
smohammad@aisa.sch.ae
 
dgharib@aisa.sch.ae
sfalah@aisa.sch.ae
rkatar@aisa.sch.ae
 
                   
  
 Afaf Abu Skhaila
Khadije Soboh
 Arabic  Teacher
Arabic Teacher
askhaila@aisa.sch.ae
kmohammad@aisa.sch.ae
 
Educational Technology
            
               
 
 
Marc Molloy  
 Aoife Ryan
 Archana Subramanian
 
Design and Innovation
 Elementary IT Teacher
 Elementary IT Teacher
 
mmolloy@aisa.sch.ae
 aryan@aisa.sch.ae
 archie@aisa.sch.ae
Art Faculty
 
 
 
 
Omar Sanchez
 
 
 
Elementary Art Teacher
 
 
 
osanchez@aisa.sch.ae
  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite