Elementary Administrators

         
Danielle Rich
Katrina Bloom
Elizabeth Younk
Jedd Otto
Elementary Principal
Assistant Elementary Principal
PYP Coordinator
Literacy Coordinator
drich@aisa.sch.ae
kbloom@aisa.sch.ae
eyounk@aisa.sch.ae
jotto@aisa.sch.ae

 

KG1 Teachers
 Maureen Healy
 Ranin Ridha
 Nadine Al Zaki
 Arpita Varma
 Kathryn Gillespie  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
mhealy@aisa.sch.ae
 rridha@aisa.sch.ae
 nzaki@aisa.sch.ae
 avarma@aisa.sch.ae
 kgillespie@aisa.sch.ae


KG2 Teachers
     
 Debbie Nurse
 Angela Edgar
 Kate Campbell  
 Natalie Brimacombe  
 Quintasha Blandshaw  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 dnurse@aisa.sch.ae
 aedgar@aisa.sch.ae
 kcampbell@aisa.sch.ae
 nbrimacombe@aisa.sch.ae
 qblandshaw@aisa.sch.ae

 

Grade 1 Teachers

     
 Chant’'l Hill
 Angle Boland
 Jazmine Bullard
 Lauren Barwick  
 Sarah Lloyd  
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 chill@aisa.sch.ae
 aboland@aisa.sch.ae
 jbullard@aisa.sch.ae
 lbarwick@aisa.sch.ae
 slloyd@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 2 Teachers

     
 Lynn Jensen
 Suzann Ellaicy
 Julie Marchand
 Stephany Simpson
 Kate Taylor
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 ljensen@aisa.sch.ae
 sellaisy@aisa.sch.ae
 jmarchand@aisa.sch.ae
 ssimpson@aisa.sch.ae
 ktaylor@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 3 Teachers

     
 Sallie Harris
 Ashely Kremer
 Maria Puchol
 Rosemary Duffy
 Rebecca Shaw
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 sharris@aisa.sch.ae
 akremer@aisa.sch.ae
 mpuchol@aisa.sch.ae
 rduffy@aisa.sch.ae
 rshaw@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 4 Teachers

     
 Chris VanGroll
 Danielle Waldraff
 Donna Maika
 Elizabeth Otto
 Karim Abdelsalam 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 cgroll@aisa.sch.ae
 dwaldraff@aisa.sch.ae
 dmaika@aisa.sch.ae
 eotto@aisa.sch.ae
 kabdelsalam@aisa.sch.ae


Grade 5 Teachers

     
 Katherine Potter
 Brian Dooley
 Evelyn Spillane
 Traci Tignor
 Beth Brotherton
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 kpotter@aisa.sch.ae
 bdooley@aisa.sch.ae
 espillane@aisa.sch.ae
 ttignor@aisa.sch.ae
 bbrotherton@aisa.sch.ae

 


PE Faculty

                                  

Lisa Munro

Jarrod Brown

 Zeina Miqdadi

 Rory O'Connor

 Elementary PE HOD

 Elementary PE Teacher

 Elementary PE Teacher

 Elementary PE Teacher

lmunro@aisa.sch.ae

jbrown@aisa.sch.ae

 zmiqdadi@aisa.sch.ae

rconnor@aisa.sch.ae


 

Learning Support Faculty

              
               
 
Adriana Rios
 
Roda Newell
 
Monnique Milliner
 
Learning Support
 
Learning Support
 
Learning Support
 
arios@aisa.sch.ae
 
rnewell@aisa.sch.ae
 
mmilliner@aisa.sch.ae
 

ELL Faculty

             
                 
                 
 
Mariana Naufal
 Soha El Andary
 Sarah Layman
Sukaina Maklai
Head of ELL Department
ELL  
ELL 
ELL 
mhnaufal@aisa.sch.ae
sandaryaisa.sch.ae
slayman@aisa.sch.ae
smaklai@aisa.sch.ae

Art Faculty

 
 
  
Sarah Eller
   
 Elementary Art Teacher
   
seller@aisa.sch.ae


  

Arabic Faculty
                               

 

 

Fatima Silwadi

  

 

  

 

 

HOD Elementary

 

 

 

 

 

fsilwadi@aisa.sch.ae

  

 

 

 


               

                                

Ibtissam Al Bayouk

Gharam Al Sihamat

 Rafif Al Husari

 Eman Allaham

 Assistant Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

ibayouk@aisa.sch.ae

gsihamat@aisa.sch.ae

 ralhusari@aisa.sch.ae

eallaham@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                 

 Gadeer Al Shoufi

 Sajdea Al Tartir

 

 Doaa Gharib

 Arabic Teacher

 Islamic Teacher

 

 Islamic Teacher

 gshoukri@aisa.sch.ae

smohammad@aisa.sch.ae

 

dgharib@aisa.sch.ae

 

                                                  

 Saja hasan

 Rand Khatar

 Afaf Abu Skhaila

Khadije Soboh

Islamic Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

 Arabic  Teacher

 Arabic Teacher

sfalah@aisa.sch.ae

rkatar@aisa.sch.ae

askhaila@aisa.sch.ae

kmohammad@aisa.sch.ae

 
Educational Technology
                                
Pablo Viedma  
 Aoife Ryan
 Archana Subramanian
 
IT Integration specialist
 Elementary IT Teacher
 Elementary IT Teacher
 
pviedma@aisa.sch.ae
 aryan@aisa.sch.ae
 archie@aisa.sch.ae
  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite