Elementary Administrators


                 

               

                                         
Danielle Rich
Katrina Bloom
Elizabeth Younk
Jedd Otto
Mariana Hernandez -             
Elementary Principal
Assistant Elementary Principal
PYP Coordinator
Literacy Coordinator
SS Coordinator /Counselor
drich@aisa.sch.ae
kbloom@aisa.sch.ae
eyounk@aisa.sch.ae
jotto@aisa.sch.ae
mhnaufal@aisa.sch.ae

 KG1 Teachers

    
 Maureen Healy.            
 Ranin Ridha.           
 Haley Bassett.           
 Arpita Varma.            
 Melanie Brodie         
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher.      
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher         
mhealy@aisa.sch.ae
rridha@aisa.sch.ae
hbassett@aisa.sch.ae 
avarma@aisa.sch.ae
mbrodie@aisa.sch.ae  

KG2 Teachers
    
    
 .   
                       
 Ramona Villarreal
 Angela Edgar
 Adivije May
 Stephanie Cory       
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 rvillarreal@aisa.sch.ae
aedgar@aisa.sch.ae
amay@aisa.sch.ae
 scory@aisa.sch.ae
 
Grade 1 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
Chloe Haliburton
 Gabrielle Dudley
 Jazmine Bullard
 Elizabeth Williams
 Margot "Ryoko" Barney 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
chaliburton@aisa.sch.ae
gdudley@aisa.sch.ae
jbullard@aisa.sch.ae
ewilliams@aisa.sch.ae
mbarney@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 2 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Lena Morris
 Alia Nejdawi
 Kaela Sprotte
 Alejandra Echeverrit
 Kate Taylor
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
lmorris@aisa.sch.ae
anejdawi@aisa.sch.ae
ksprotte@aisa.sch.ae
aecheverri@aisa.sch.ae
ktaylor@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 3 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Emily Phillips
 Beverley Blount
 Tiara Christenson
 Geoff Kurton
 Teresa Zaleski
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
ephillips@aisa.sch.ae
bblount@aisa.sch.ae
tchristenson@aisa.sch.ae
gkurton@aisa.sch.ae
tzaleski@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 4 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Chris VanGroll
 
 Donna Maika
 Elizabeth Otto
 Karim Abdelsalam 
 Homeroom Teacher
 
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
cgroll@aisa.sch.ae
 
dmaika@aisa.sch.ae
eotto@aisa.sch.ae
kabdelsalam@aisa.sch.ae

Grade 5 Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 Carrie Runke-Jones
 Meaghan Dickie
 Brooke Bunting
 
 Yoana Perez
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 Homeroom Teacher
 
 Homeroom Teacher
cjones@aisa.sch.ae
mdickie@aisa.sch.ae
bbunting@aisa.sch.ae
 
yperez@aisa.sch.ae
 
PE Faculty
            
      
               
 
Lisa Munro
Ivan DaSilva
Leanne Garvey
 
Elementary PE HOD
Elementary PE Teacher             
Elementary PE Teacher
 
lmunro@aisa.sch.ae
idasilva@aisa.sch.ae
lgarvey@aisa.sch.ae
 

Student Support Faculty
             
               
                
                    
Soha Andary 
Sukaina Maklai
Sarah Layman
Paul Brodie
 Alyssa Chechile
 ELL Specialist
 ELL Specialist
 ELL Specialist
 LS Specialist
 LS Specialist             
sandary@aisa.sch.ae
smaklai@aisa.sch.ae
slayman@aisa.sch.ae
pbrodie@aisa.sch.ae
achechile@aisa.sch.ae
 
Arabic Faculty
          
       
         
        
               
 
Afaf Abu Skhaila
Ibtissam Al Bayouk
Gharam Al Sihamat
 Rafif Al Husari
 
vv Arabic  Teacher
 Assistant Teacher
 Arabic Teacher
 Arabic Teacher
 
askhaila@aisa.sch.ae
ibayouk@aisa.sch.ae
gsihamat@aisa.sch.ae
ralhusari@aisa.sch.ae
 

         
           
  
 
          
 Gadeer Al Shoufi
 Sajdea Al Tartir
 
 
Saja hasan
 Enas Khairallah.                            
 Arabic Teacher
 Islamic Teacher
 
 
Islamic Teacher             
 Arabic Teacher
gshoukri@aisa.sch.ae
smohammad@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
sfalah@aisa.sch.ae
 eallah@aisa.sch.ae

         
  
  
                                                           
 Mayyada Altaban
Fareedah Abu Nabah               
Wesam Matalaeh@aisa.sch.ae     
 
Arabic Teacher
Arabic Teacher
 Arabic Teacher

maltaban@aisa.sch.ae

fabunabah@aisa.sch.ae
 wmatalaeh@aisa.sch.ae
  

                   
 
Educational Technology
            
          
 
 
Marc Molloy  
 Aoife Ryan
 Sonya Crane                     
 Natalia Plaza 
Design and Innovation
 Elementary IT Teacher
 Elementary Music Teacher
 Elementary Music Teacher.         
mmolloy@aisa.sch.ae
aryan@aisa.sch.ae
scrane@aisa.sch.ae
 
 nplaza@aisa.sch.ae
 
   
Art Faculty
 
 
 
 
Omar Sanchez
 
 
 
Elementary Art Teacher
 
 
 
osanchez@aisa.sch.ae
  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite