Mariana Hernandez 
Jerilea Jones 
 
Rhonda Williams
 
 
 
 
 Ele. SS Coordinator /Counselor
Secondary Girls’ Counselor
 
Secondary Boys’ Counselor
 
 
 
 
mhnaufal@aisa.sch.ae
jjones@aisa.sch.ae
 
rwilliams@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 


Elementary SS Team
             
               
                
                    
  
Soha Andary 
Sukaina Maklai
Sarah Layman
Paul Brodie
Lori Duralia
ELL Specialist
ELL Specialist
ELL Specialist
LS Specialist
LS Specialist
sandary@aisa.sch.ae
smaklai@aisa.sch.ae
slayman@aisa.sch.ae
pbrodie@aisa.sch.ae
 lduralia@aisa.sch.ae


Secondary SS Team

                           
                       
                       
 
 
Barbara MacDonald
 
Brian Merusi
 
Oylum Ozunal
 
 
 
SSS/LS Coordinator 
 
LS Specialist
 
LL / LS Specialist
 
 
 
bdonald@aisa.sch.ae
 
bmerusi@aisa.sch.ae
 
oozunal@aisa.sch.ae
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


  • American International School in Abu Dhabi
  • PO Box 5992, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 2 444 4333
powered by finalsite